Portrait Session

These sessions typically last an hour and can include children and family or range from adult to professional to even pets!  The value that is received from working with a professional photographer in this setting is immense. By maintaining artistic vision and making the session 100% about you, be assured that the custom crafted moments created will be treasured forever.

All Portrait Sessions include the following:

  • 1hour photo shoot session time
  • My experience and skill
  • Directing and composing of your poses
  • Custom processing of each individual image in color, B&W or sepia
  • Final images presented in an online gallery for viewing and the option to order additional images

This does not include any image files-you still have to choose from one of the High Resolution Photo Packages (4 options) once your gallery has been viewed. Your images will be ready for viewing within three weeks after your session.

You will have 10 days once your image gallery is available, to choose high-resolution file downloadable custom packages. This allows you the ability to print your images however and whenever you wish, and to share and make them available to friends and family. Also, print ordering directly through me is available. Please ask for details, or read on HERE for more information.

To view my gallery of Portrait Sessions please click HERE.

To view my prices for Portrait Sessions please click HERE.

 

Family/Children

Whether it consists of 2 or 20, allow me to capture your beautiful family on film. This portrait can be shot in your home, at Coronado beach or at a picnic in Balboa Park-you decide it’s your family!  Record your family history before it’s too late.

Pictures are treasured family heirlooms that will be passed from generation to generation.  These keepsakes can come in the form of greeting cards, calendars, photo books or wallet-sized pictures creased with love.  We can discuss all of this at our consultation.  Once you choose me as your professional photographer, together we can design your Portrait Session- from the location, style, what to wear or even address any of your concerns.

To view my gallery of Family/Children Portraits please click HERE.

To view my prices for Family/Children Portraits please click HERE.

Wedding/Engagement

This human tradition is one of the oldest and most beloved in all cultures.  A celebration and joyous occasion that is as varied as each couple exchanging the vows of matrimony.  This is your day, your time and as your photographer I will work to capture the special uniqueness of your occasion.

I have been photographing with traditional and digital cameras for over 20 years and I adore what I do.  It is with this artist’s eye that I monitor the details such as light, composition and vision.  We will work together to ensure that the pictures created will be treasured forevermore.

To view my gallery of Wedding/Engagement photos please click HERE.

To view my prices for Wedding/Engagement photos please click HERE.

Events & More

Special events can pop up at any moment for any person.  These occasions can be a Marine Ball, a Wedding Shower or an expectant mother.  As a professional photographer, my expertise begins with our consultation session and ends with a happy client.  Mark your event with a picture that you choose to display on your wall!

To view my gallery of Events & More please click HERE.

To view my prices for Events & More please click HERE.

 

Holidays

These come around every year and are the perfect excuse to take great pictures of the loved ones in your life.  Families use this occasion to send photobooks to grandparents, create Holiday cards to send greetings or update the family portrait hanging above the mantel.

Having a private session with a professional photographer, allows you to worry about the other million things going on in your life.  Take this worry off your plate and let me take care of it for you.  Your pictures can be digitally accessed for viewing or printing, or if even that seems like a headache, I can print and create your family holiday card or photobook for you!

To view my gallery of Holiday sessions please click HERE.

To view my prices of Holiday sessions please click HERE.

Pets

I am a pet person.  I have 2 wonderful dogs that have been family member their whole lives.  If you are like me and love, love, love your4 legged or 2 legged pet- this is well worth the investment.  My favorite portraits are ones that capture the essence of the moment, and animals convey this so easily.  Chasing a ball or sitting on their favorite couch, get a picture that brings your pet to life.

To view my gallery of Pet sessions please click HERE.

To view my prices for Pet sessions please click HERE.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

